Service Times
Sunday School
10:00am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Morning Worship
11:00am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Youth Meeting
5:30pm Sunday 5:30 pm Sunday
Evening Worship and Bible Study
6:30pm Sunday 6:30 pm Sunday
Dinner and Devos
6:30pm Wednesday 6:30 pm Wednesday
Prayer Meeting
6:30pm Wednesday 6:30 pm Wednesday
Worship Service Audio Recordings

Sunday, September 18, 2022

His Glorious Grace: Marvelous, Infinite, Matchless Grace

Psalm 111:1–3

Sunday, September 11, 2022

His Glorious Grace

Sunday, September 4, 2022

A Few Good Men

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Contending For What Really Matters

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Contending For the Man of God

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Contending For Contentment

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Contending For Honor, pt. 3

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Youth Sunday/Contending For Honor, pt. 2

Hebrews 13:17 Acts 20:17 Philippians 1:1 Acts 14:23 1 Thessalonians 5:12–13

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Baptism/Lords Supper Sunday

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Contending For Honor

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Instructions for Contending

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Contending Against Counterfeits

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Contending For Leadership, pt. 2

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Contending for Leadership

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Tom Bowden Memorial Service

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Contending For Women

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Lord's Supper Celebration

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Contending Prayerfully

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Contending Well

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Contending For the Faith

Sunday, April 24, 2022

My Jesus, I Love Thee: The Vine

Monday, April 18, 2022

If Christ Has Not Been Raised

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Who Is This? How to Miss Jesus

Sunday, March 27, 2022

My Jesus, I Love Thee: Our Advocate

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday Service

Psalm 28:1–9

Sunday, March 13, 2022

My Jesus, I Love Thee: Our Peace

Sunday, February 27, 2022

My Jesus, I Love Thee: King

Psalm 24:1–10

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

My Jesus, I Love Thee: Chosen Stone

Sunday, February 6, 2022

My Jesus, I Love Thee: Passover Lamb

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Sunday Service

Matthew 28:18–20 2 Timothy 1:3–14

Sunday, January 9, 2022

My Jesus, I Love Thee: Altar

Psalm 130

Sunday, December 19, 2021

The Weary World Rejoices: Wonders of His Love

Matthew 28:18–20 John 3:16 Isaiah 55:11 Isaiah 9:1–7 1 John 4:10

Sunday, December 12, 2021

The Weary World Rejoices: Good Tidings of Great Joy

Matthew 28:18–20 Galatians 4:4–5 Micah 5:2 2 Corinthians 6:2 Proverbs 21:1

Sunday, December 5, 2021

The Weary World Rejoices: The Way of Peace

Matthew 28:18–20 Luke 1:67–79 Micah 5:2–5

Sunday, November 28, 2021

The Weary World Rejoices: A Thrill of Hope

Matthew 28:18–20 Romans 15:13 Isaiah 2:2–4 Luke 1:46–55

Monday, November 22, 2021

Lord's Supper Service

John 6:35 1 Corinthians 11:26 John 6:53–58 Psalm 34:1–9

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Getting Saved: Future Glory

Colossians 1:27 Romans 8:28–30 Romans 8:18–23

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Getting Saved: Persevering in Faith

Matthew 28:18–20 Philippians 2:12–13 Galatians 2:20 Philippians 1:6 Hebrews 12:1–2

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Getting Saved: Walking in Newness of Life

Matthew 28:18–20 Romans 8:29 Hebrews 10:14 Hebrews 10:10 2 Peter 1:1–15

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Getting Saved: You Must Believe

Matthew 28:18–20 Romans 10:9–15

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Getting Saved: You Must Repent

Matthew 28:18–20 Psalm 51:1–19 Isaiah 6:5 1 John 3:9 Joel 2:12–13

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Getting Saved: You Must Be Born Again

Matthew 28:18–20 1 Corinthians 2:14 1 John 4:7 1 John 5:4 1 John 3:9

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Getting Saved: We Are United With Christ

Matthew 28:18–20 Ephesians 2:10 Galatians 2:20 Romans 8:17 John 15:1–5

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Getting Saved: God Reconciles Us to Himself

Matthew 28:18–20 Colossians 1:19–22

Monday, September 20, 2021

September 19

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Getting Saved: God Adopts Us

Matthew 28:18–20 1 John 3:1 Romans 8:12–23

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Getting Saved: God Declares Us Righteous

Matthew 28:18–20 Romans 2:13 Romans 3:20–31

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Getting Saved: He Satisfied God's Wrath

Leviticus 17:11 1 Peter 1:18–19 Romans 3:23–25 Galatians 3:13

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Getting Saved: He Suffered In Our Place

Matthew 28:18–20 2 Corinthians 5:21 Galatians 3:10 John 1:14 Acts 2:23

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Getting Saved: God Became Human

Matthew 28:18–20 Philippians 2:1–11 1 Corinthians 15:45 1 Corinthians 15:22

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Getting Saved: Where It Started

Matthew 28:18–20 John 3:16 Romans 5:8 Titus 3:4–5 Ephesians 2:4–5

Monday, July 26, 2021

July 25

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Getting Lost: How God Feels About Sinners

Matthew 28:18–20 Ephesians 4:30 Isaiah 63:10 Genesis 7:4 Genesis 6:5–7

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Getting Lost: How It Binds and Blinds

Matthew 28:18–20 Ephesians 2:2 1 John 5:19 John 1:9–11 John 8:30–47

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Getting Lost: How Deep It Went, pt. 2

Matthew 28:18–20 Romans 1:18–32 Matthew 7:16–20

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Getting Lost: How Deep It Went

Matthew 28:18–20 Ephesians 2:1–3 Psalm 51:3–5

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Getting Lost: How It Spread

Matthew 28:18–20 Romans 5:12–19

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Getting Lost: Where It All Started

Matthew 28:18–20 Colossians 1:16 Mark 12:30 1 Corinthians 10:31 Psalm 95:6

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Lord's Supper Service

Romans 8:31–39 1 John 1:9 Jude 24–25 1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Titus 3:3–7

Sunday, May 23, 2021

One Sure Foundation

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 10:28 Matthew 7:24–29 James 1:22–25

Sunday, May 16, 2021

You Will Recognize Them By Their Fruits

Matthew 28:18–20 Luke 6:46 James 1:22 Matthew 24:24 James 2:18

Monday, May 10, 2021

Enter By the Narrow Gate (Mother's Day)

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 7:13–14 Matthew 13:47–50

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Ask, Seek, Knock

James 4:2–3 Matthew 28:18–20 1 John 5:14–15 Romans 8:32 Matthew 7:7–12

Sunday, April 25, 2021

April 25

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Judging Rightly

Galatians 6:1–2 1 Peter 4:17 Matthew 7:1–6 1 Corinthians 11:32

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Freed to Seek the Kingdom

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 6:25–34

Monday, April 5, 2021

Easter Sunday

Romans 6:23 Romans 3:23 Romans 5:12 Psalm 14:1 Ephesians 2:1–3

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Palm Sunday

Matthew 22:1–14

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Pursuing Eternal Treasure

Matthew 6:1–4 Matthew 6:19–24

Sunday, March 14, 2021

A Greater Religion: Quietly Loving Yourself

Matthew 6:16–18 Matthew 6:1–4 Philippians 3:7–21

Sunday, March 7, 2021

A Greater Religion: Quietly Loving God

Matthew 6:1–15

Sunday, February 28, 2021

A Greater Religion: Quietly Loving Others

Matthew 5:20–6:4

Sunday, February 21, 2021

A Greater Righteousness: Love Your Enemies

Matthew 5:43–48

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Lord's Supper Service

Sunday, February 7, 2021

A Greater Righteousness: Retaliation

Matthew 5:38–42

Sunday, January 31, 2021

A Greater Righteousness: Oaths

Matthew 5:33–37

Sunday, January 24, 2021

A Greater Righteousness: Divorce

Matthew 19:8 Matthew 5:31–32 Matthew 19:4–5 Malachi 2:14–16 Jeremiah 3:8

Sunday, January 10, 2021

A Greater Righteousness: Murder

Matthew 5:21–26

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Laying the Foundation

Matthew 5:17–20

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Maximum Effort--Magnificent Ending

Hebrews 12:1–7

Sunday, December 6, 2020

A King Is Coming: Love

Sunday, November 29, 2020

A King Is Coming: A Thrill of Hope

1 Peter 1:3–13

View all
Events
Nov

27

Prayer with the deacons and pastor Cherokee Baptist Church
Nov

27

Sunday school Cherokee Baptist Church
Nov

27

Morning worship Cherokee Baptist Church Video link
Nov

27

Ladies' Prayer Group Cherokee Baptist Church
Nov

27

Evening worship and Bible study Cherokee Baptist Church
Nov

30

Prayer meeting Cherokee Baptist Church
Dec

4

Prayer with the deacons and pastor Cherokee Baptist Church
Dec

4

Sunday school Cherokee Baptist Church
Dec

4

Morning worship Cherokee Baptist Church Video link
Dec

4

Ladies' Prayer Group Cherokee Baptist Church
Dec

4

Evening worship and Bible study Cherokee Baptist Church
Dec

7

Prayer meeting Cherokee Baptist Church
Dec

11

Prayer with the deacons and pastor Cherokee Baptist Church
Dec

11

Sunday school Cherokee Baptist Church
Dec

11

Morning worship Cherokee Baptist Church Video link